Contact

Head office

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
Miliardowicka Street 73
43-518 Ligota (Czechowice-Dziedzice)
POLAND

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 7.00 a.m – 6.00.p.m
Saturday 7.00 a.m – 1.00 p.m

Export

European Union
tel. 603 541 983

BARTŁOMIEJ BEER
+48 32 214 77 82
bartek@chlebek.pl
GG 1490859
SKYPE: bartek-czesci-tir-chlebek

FAUSTYN HAMERLAK
+48 32 214 77 89
faustyn@chlebek.pl
GG 50973016
SKYPE faustyn.chlebek.tir

East European countries

GABRIELA ŻOCZEK-KOŁOCZEK
+48 32 214 77 79
fax +48 32 214 77 85
gzoczek@chlebek.pl
GG 1506585
SKYPE gabrielazoczek

KORNELIA BOGUMIŁ
+48 32 214 77 91
kornelia@chlebek.pl
GG 63703514
SKYPE Kornelia Bogumil

administration/accounting

MONIKA JANUŁA
+48 32 214 77 80
monika@chlebek.pl
GG 10882443

BOŻENA KSIĄŻEK
+48 32 214 77 97
bksiazek@chlebek.pl
GG 10059831

Retail sale

KRYSTIAN FILAPEK
+48 32 214 77 70
tel. 722 300 183
krystian@chlebek.pl
GG 5101360

DANIEL WALICZEK
+48 32 214 77 74
tel. 609 534 338
dwaliczek@chlebek.pl
GG 6512347

TOMASZ KSIĄŻEK
+48 32 214 77 75
tel. 723 018 060
tomek@chlebek.pl
GG 2593065

PAWEŁ FĄFERKO
+48 32 214 77 76
tel.661 490 002
pfaferko@chlebek.pl
GG 13801436

PIOTR ŻELICHOWSKI
+48 32 214 77 77
tel. 726 100 328
pzelichowski@chlebek.pl
GG 10625546

IMPORT

fax +48 32 214 77 92

W. JANUSCH
+48 32 214 77 83
janusch@chlebek.pl

BOGDAN CZYLOK
+48 32 214 77 84
bogdan@chlebek.pl
GG 42475341
SKYPE: bogdan.czylok

Domestic supply

MARCIN WIEWIÓRA
+48 32 214 77 88
tel. 605 955 669
marcin@chlebek.pl
GG 5539266

KRYSTIAN ZBIJOWSKI
+48 32 214 77 96
kzbijowski@chlebek.pl
GG 50539505

CONTACT FORM

Company department

Name and second name (required)

Email (required)

Topic

Your message

MIKOŁÓW Department

MIKOŁÓW

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
Oświęcimska Street 64
43-197 Mikołów (Borowa Wieś)
POLAND

Monday- Friday 8.00- 18.00
Saturday 8.00 – 14.00

phone/fax +48 32 326 05 50
phone/fax +48 32 326 05 51
phone/fax +48 32 326 05 52

Jacek Sojka
Jacek@chlebek.pl
GG 8834952

Aleksander Szweda
aszweda@chlebek.pl
GG 3921109

Daniel Szymik
dszymik@chlebek.pl
GG 5207632

TYCHY Department

TYCHY

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
Przemysłowa Street 41
43-100 Tychy
POLAND

Monday-Friday 7.30 – 17.30
Saturday 8.00 – 14.00

phone/fax +48 32 217 10 20

Marek Walkowicz
marek@chlebek.pl
GG 1547632

Wojciech Miska
wmiska@chlebek.pl
+48 661 814 005
GG 42552712

Paweł Szymocha
GG 39759000

CZELADŹ Department (central warehouse)

CZELADŹ

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
Nowopogońska Street 98
41-250 Czeladź
POLAND

Monday-Friday 7.30 – 18.00
Saturday 8.00 – 14.00

+48 32 494 48 81
+48 32 494 48 82
+48 32 269 40 65

Krzysztof Chlebek
kchlebek@chlebek.pl
+48 601 676 908
GG 9544962

Krzysztof Rychcik
krzysiek@chlebek.pl
+48 603 122 983
GG 1562978

Piotr Malewski
piotrm@chlebek.pl
GG 47426480

Mariusz Malok
mmalok@chlebek.pl
+48 607 909 997
GG 43044041