KONTAKT

SIEDZIBA FIRMY

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
ul. Miliardowicka 73
43-518 Ligota (Czechowice-Dziedzice)
POLAND

GODZINY OTWARCIA

Poniedziałek- piątek 7.00 – 18.00
Sobota 7.00 – 13.00

SPRZEDAŻ HURTOWA/EXPORT

UNIA EUROPEJSKA
tel. 603 541 983

BARTŁOMIEJ BEER
+48 32 214 77 82
bartek@chlebek.pl
GG 1490859
SKYPE: bartek-czesci-tir-chlebek

FAUSTYN HAMERLAK
+48 32 214 77 89
faustyn@chlebek.pl
GG 50973016
SKYPE faustyn.chlebek.tir

KRAJE NADBAŁTYCKIE/ BLOK WSCHODNI

GABRIELA ŻOCZEK-KOŁOCZEK
+48 32 214 77 79
fax +48 32 214 77 85
gzoczek@chlebek.pl
GG 1506585
SKYPE gabrielazoczek

KORNELIA BOGUMIŁ
+48 32 214 77 91
kornelia@chlebek.pl
GG  63703514
SKYPE Kornelia Bogumil

ADMINISTRACJA/KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

MONIKA JANUŁA
+48 32 214 77 80
monika@chlebek.pl
GG 10882443

BOŻENA KSIĄŻEK
+48 32 214 77 97
bksiazek@chlebek.pl
GG 10059831

SPRZEDAŻ DETALICZNA

KRYSTIAN FILAPEK
+48 32 214 77 70
tel. 722 300 183
krystian@chlebek.pl
GG 5101360

DANIEL WALICZEK
+48 32 214 77 74
tel. 609 534 338
dwaliczek@chlebek.pl
GG 6512347

TOMASZ KSIĄŻEK
+48 32 214 77 75
tel. 723 018 060
tomek@chlebek.pl
GG 2593065

PAWEŁ FĄFERKO
+48 32 214 77 76
tel.661 490 002
pfaferko@chlebek.pl
GG 13801436

PIOTR ŻELICHOWSKI
+48 32 214 77 77
tel. 726 100 328
pzelichowski@chlebek.pl
GG 10625546

IMPORT

fax +48 32 214 77 92

W. JANUSCH
+48 32 214 77 83
janusch@chlebek.pl

BOGDAN CZYLOK
+48 32 214 77 84
bogdan@chlebek.pl
GG 42475341
SKYPE: bogdan.czylok

ZAOPATRZENIE KRAJOWE

MARCIN WIEWIÓRA
 +48 32 214 77 88
tel. 605 955 669
marcin@chlebek.pl
GG 5539266

KRYSTIAN ZBIJOWSKI
+48 32 214 77 96
kzbijowski@chlebek.pl
GG 50539505

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Dział firmy

Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

ODDZIAŁ MIKOŁÓW

MIKOŁÓW

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
ul. Oświęcimska 64
43-197 Mikołów (Borowa Wieś)
POLAND

Poniedziałek- piątek 8.00- 18.00
Sobota 8.00 – 14.00

tel./fax +48 32 326 05 50
tel./fax +48 32 326 05 51
tel./fax +48 32 326 05 52

Jacek Sojka
Jacek@chlebek.pl
GG 8834952

Aleksander Szweda
aszweda@chlebek.pl
GG 3921109

Daniel Szymik
dszymik@chlebek.pl
GG 5207632

ODDZIAŁ TYCHY

TYCHY

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
ul. Przemysłowa 41
43-100 Tychy
POLAND

Poniedziałek- piątek 7.30 – 17.30
Sobota 8.00 – 14.00

tel./fax +48 32 217 10 20

Marek Walkowicz
marek@chlebek.pl
GG 1547632

Wojciech Miska
wmiska@chlebek.pl
+48 661 814 005
GG 42552712

Paweł Szymocha
GG 39759000

ODDZIAŁ CZELADŹ (Magazyn centralny)

CZELADŹ

Części Tir Chlebek Sp.J.
ul. Nowopogońska 98
41-250 Czeladź
POLAND

Poniedziałek- piątek 7.30 – 18.00
Sobota 8.00 – 14.00

+48 32 494 48 81
+48 32 494 48 82
+48 32 269 40 65

Krzysztof Chlebek
kchlebek@chlebek.pl
+48 601 676 908
GG 9544962

Krzysztof Rychcik
krzysiek@chlebek.pl
+48 603 122 983
GG 1562978

Piotr Malewski
piotrm@chlebek.pl
GG 47426480

Mariusz Malok
mmalok@chlebek.pl
+48 607 909 997
GG 43044041